2 Commercials I love

I’m not sure why I decided to do this post. I guess because I’m not feeling very well, lying in bed, and laughing at commercials. These 2 commercials can make me laugh EVERY.TIME.I.SEE.THEM.

#1

Ok, what crackhead thought of this? “Hey! I have an idea!!! Let’s have gangsta hamsters drivin’ the new Kia Soul…” I ❤ the dancing chick-hamsters in the background (:39 and :47.) And why are the hamsters that aren’t cool driving a toaster and a washing machine? Anyway… I love it. Maybe I’m the crackhead.

#2

“Wee wee WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!” I can no longer do the old school “This Little Piggy” on Taj and Livie’s little toes.

What’s your fave commercial?

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “2 Commercials I love”

  1. Super Happy Girl Says:

    I couldn’t think of a commercial I liked >:P I tried all night long.

    Hey, hope you are feeling better today 🙂 Happy new year!
    .-= Super Happy Girl´s last blog ..Feliz Christmas! =-.

  2. Klin Says:

    I love Flo commercials. She rocks.
    .-= Klin´s last blog ..Happy New Year =-.

Leave a comment