Feed it Forward

Feed It Forward 2I love the Christmas season. Although I think most people are “good” people all year round, the Christmas season seems to bring out the “good” more often. 🙂 I wanted to share a cool opportunity with you presented by the Feed it Forward Giving Center. Thru the month of December Restaurant.com is letting you send $10 Restaurant.com Gift Certificates to anyone you would like! Loved ones, friends, neighbors, etc…  You can give up to 40 $10 Restaurant.com Gift Certificates every day! What an awesome way to spread the Christmas cheer!!

I already love Restaurant.com anyway. I buy gift certificates thru them all the time. But this is just such a sweet opportunity! And it’s FREE!!! All you need to do is create an account, choose how you want to connect (Facebook, Gmail, Yahoo, or just enter emails…) and then send out your FREE gift certificates via email. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity!

feedit

Tags: ,

Leave a comment